Kansli

Ledning

Generalsekreterare

Eliot Wieslander
Mejl: eliot.wieslander@lakareivarlden.se

Kommunikationsansvarig (föräldraledig)

Johanna Arvidson
Mejl: johanna.arvidson@lakareivarlden.se

TF Verksamhetschef

Lena Thurang
Mejl: lena.thurang@lakareivarlden.se

 

Kansli

Ekonomiadministration

Lowisa Oscarsson
Mejl: lowisa.oscarsson@lakareivarlden.se

Kommunikatör

Niclas Hell
Mejl:niclas.hell@lakareivarlden.se

Organisationssekreterare

Ritha Ellingsen
Mejl:ritha.ellingsen@lakareivarlden.se

Projektmedarbetare

Johanna Stjärnfeldt
Mejl:johanna.stjarnfeldt@lakareivarlden.se

 

Lokala verksamheter

Norrbotten

Annelie Danielsson
Mejl: annelie.danielsson@lakareivarlden.se
eller norrbotten@lakareivarlden.se

Skåne

Malin Garptoft
Mejl: malin.garptoft@lakareivarlden.se
eller skane@lakareivarlden.se

Stockholm/Uppsala

TF Stockholm/Uppsala Erik Åhlin
Mejl:
erik.ahlin@lakareivarlden.se
eller uppsala@lakareivarlden.se

Västerbotten

Marie Norberg
Mejl: marie.norberg@lakareivarlden.se
eller vasterbotten@lakareivarlden.se

Örebro

Karin Myrin
Mejl: karin.myrin@lakareivarlden.se
eller orebro@lakareivarlden.se