Kansli

Ledning

Generalsekreterare

Eliot Wieslander
Mejl: eliot.wieslander@lakareivarlden.se

Kommunikationsansvarig

Niclas Hell (tf)
Mejl: niclas.hell@lakareivarlden.se

Nationell programchef

Lena Thurang
Mejl: lena.thurang@lakareivarlden.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Matilda Bjurner
Mejl: matilda.bjurner@lakareivarlden.se

 

 

Kansli

Nationellt samordningsstöd

Niclas Hell
Mejl:niclas.hell@lakareivarlden.se

Lokala verksamheter

Norrbotten

Annelie Danielsson
Mejl: annelie.danielsson@lakareivarlden.se
eller norrbotten@lakareivarlden.se

Skåne

Malin Garptoft
Mejl: malin.garptoft@lakareivarlden.se
eller skane@lakareivarlden.se

Stockholm/Uppsala

Stockholm/Uppsala Erik Åhlin
Mejl:
erik.ahlin@lakareivarlden.se
eller uppsala@lakareivarlden.se

Västerbotten

Lena Thurang
Telefon: 070-918 24 41
vasterbotten@lakareivarlden.se

Örebro

Pernilla Gravensen
Mejl:pernilla.graversen@lakareivarlden.se
eller orebro@lakareivarlden.se