Kansli

Kansli

Generalsekreterare

Eliot Wieslander
Mejl: eliot.wieslander@lakareivarlden.se

Kommunikationsansvarig

Victor Bengtsson
Mejl: victor.bengtsson@lakareivarlden.se

Nationell programchef

Lena Thurang
Mejl: lena.thurang@lakareivarlden.se

Insamlingsansvarig

Hanin Shakrah
Mejl:hanin.shakrah@lakareivarlden.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Matilda Bjurner
Mejl: matilda.bjurner@lakareivarlden.se

Nationellt samordningsstöd

Niclas Hell
Mejl:niclas.hell@lakareivarlden.se

Lokala verksamheter

Norrbotten

Mejl: norrbotten@lakareivarlden.se

Skåne

Mejl: skane@lakareivarlden.se

Stockholm/Uppsala

Erik Åhlin
Mejl:
erik.ahlin@lakareivarlden.se
eller uppsala@lakareivarlden.se

Västerbotten

Mejl: vasterbotten@lakareivarlden.se

Örebro

Mejl: orebro@lakareivarlden.se